Skip to main content Skip to search
www.apisingapore20212.com
Singapour2012 Banner

  • Last Updated - 02/02/2012  
API Doha 2012 Advertisements

Contact Us


Singapore2012@api.org

Southeast Asia / Australia
API Representative Office
Samsung Hub
3 Church Street
Level 8
Singapore 049483

Mr. Wan Choy Lee,
API Senior Sales Associate
Tel: [65] 6408 0118
Fax: [65] 6408 3775
captlee@api.org

 

Middle East
API Representative Office
R30-35, 30th Floor, Reef Tower
Jumeirah Lake Towers
P. O. Box 115738, Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Mr. Atul Garia
Tel: [971] 4 4487260
Mobile: [971] 50 6363179
Fax [971] 4 4487112
GariaA@api.org

Mr. Junaid Ahmad
Tel: [971] 4 4487259
Mobile: [971] 50 3017645
Fax: [971] 4 4487112
AhmadJ@api.org

 

Headquarters
API
1220 L Street NW, Suite 900
Washington, DC 20005
USA

Registrar
Tel: (202) 682-8195
Fax: (202) 682-8222
singapore2012@api.org

China
API China Representatives
EF 09, East Tower, Twin Towers
B-12 Jianguomenwai Avenue
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100022
People's Republic of China

Mr. Chambers Li, Chief Representative
Tel: [86] (10) 5109 6066
Ms. Lisa Liu, API Sales Associate
Ms. Gao Jie, API Sales Associate
Tel: [86] (10) 5109 6068
Fax: [86] (10) 5109 6039
China@api.org

 

North America
API
4801 Woodway Drive, Suite 300 East
Houston, Texas 77056
USA

Mr. Tim Gonzalez
Tel: (713) 964-2687
Fax: (713) 964-2664
gonzalezt@api.org

Sponsor and Exhibitor Representatives

Teerawat (Giffy) Leeharatanarak
Teerawat@apisingapore2012.org
Tel: (+ 66) 2748 7881 ext. 125
Fax: (+ 66 2748 7880

Matthew Cunningham
cunninghamm@apisingapore2012.org
Tel: 202-682-8158
Fax: 202-682-8222

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan
Grace Mak
Beijing@apisingapore2012.org
Tel: (+86-10)84511832
Fax: (+86-10)84511829